Contact Us


735 W Everding Street

Eureka, CA 95503


Main office line: (707) 443-4583

Fax line: (707) 443-4762

For General Information or Questions, your place on the waiting list, how to apply for Public Housing, Eureka Family Housing, Senior Housing, or Housing Choice Voucher Program (HCV):

Receptionist / Front Desk
Ann
(707) 443-4583 Ext 210
annh@eureka-humboldt-hsg.org

Human Resources / Executive Assistant

Mellie
(707) 443-4583 Ext 219
melliew@eureka-humboldt-hsg.org

Accounting and Finance Department

Heather
(707) 443-4583 Ext 221
heatherb@eureka-humboldt-hsg.org
For complaints, Neighborhood Watch, questions on Notices:
Logan
Community Liaison

(707) 443-4583 Ext 211
logank@eureka-humboldt-hsg.org
To place a work order:
Stan
(707) 443-4583 Ext 218
sbrewer@eureka-humboldt-hsg.org

AFTER HOURS WORK ORDERS:
(707) 443-4583 Ext 9

Questions on your Annual Public Housing, Eureka Family Housing or Senior Housing Inspection:
Mark
(707) 443-4583 Ext 225
marks@eureka-humboldt-hsg.org

Questions on your Housing Choice Voucher Inspection and Abatement questions:
Scott
(707) 443-4583 Ext 213
scottg@eureka-humboldt-hsg.org
Questions on Public Housing, Eureka Family Housing and Senior Housing:
Jennifer
(707) 443-4583 Ext 214
jboone@eureka-humboldt-hsg.org

Questions on HCV or VASH
(if your last name falls between A-Gr):

Davina
(707) 443-4583 Ext 216
davinao@eureka-humboldt-hsg.org

(if your last name falls between Gu-Pr):

Kristi
(707) 443-4583 Ext 227
kristim@eureka-humboldt-hsg.org

(if your last name falls between Pu-Z):

April
(707) 443-4583 Ext 233
aprilb@eureka-humboldt-hsg.org